Home Ministry has issued advisories for identifying Rohingya Muslims,who have been illegally living in india


The Home Ministry has issued advisories for identifying Rohingya Muslims, who have been illegally living in all the states and Union territories. Now identify illegal Rohingya in India and take it out. Advocacy has also been told to threaten Rohihya Muslims. This advisory has emerged after raising the issue of Rohingya Muslims in Myanmar by Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

According to sources, terrorist organizations can use Rohingya Muslims in terrorist attacksagainst India. At present, illegal living in India is living in 40 thousand Rohingyas in different states. It is being told that Rohingya Muslims are mostly staying in Jammu Kashmir, Hyderabad, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi NCR and Rajasthan. Most Rohingya Muslims in India are settled in Jammu, where around 10,000 Rohingya Muslims live.


In front of the Indian government, 40 thousand Rohingya Muslims have a bigger question than the Rozi and Roti, which is paramount. The Rohingya population, struggling with the problems of roti, cloth and house, is expected to come easily by the terrorist organizations of Jharkhand. The government has also received intelligence inputs that the Terror group operating from Pakistan has begun to conspirate to take them under its clutches. In such a situation, the government is looking at 40,000 Rohingya refugees who have taken shelter in India as a potential threat of 40 thousand dung stacks.

Who is the Rohingya Muslim?

 The Rohingya Muslim community of Myanmar is considered to be the world’s most oppressed minority community. Rohingyas are Sunni Muslims, who speak Bengali prevalent in Chittagong of Bangladesh. Rohingya, who has been beguiled in his own country, is not ready to adopt any country. Myanmar itself does not consider herself a citizen. The Rohingya population in Myanmar is close to 10 lakh. According to the United Nations, nearly a similar number of Rohingya have been sheltered in many countries of East Asia, including Bangladesh, India and Pakistan.